Contact PFI About PFI Frequently Asked Questions
Hague Service Convention Inter-American Convention Letters Rogatory Other Services
Register New Account
Password
Forms
Place Order
Status of Order
Make Payment
Proof of Service
 

USDOJ Erkennt ABC Gesetzlich den Auftrag für die Dienste der Prozess im Rahmen der Haager und Inter-Amerikanische Service Konventionen.  Der Vertrag ist auf der 30. Januar 2015, unter Vertrag # DJJ09-C-1799.  ABC Gesetzlich wird alle formellen Klagezustellungen für die USA in Bezug auf gerichtliche Dokumente gemäß den nachstehenden Verträgen und Abkommen vornehmen: Haager Zustellungsabkommen und Interamerikanisches Abkommen über Rechtshilfeersuchen.

Es ist ein $95 USD Gebühr Verfahren nach dem Haager Zustellungsübereinkommen in den USA und ihren Gebieten zu dienen.  Die Gebühr ist an ABC Legal Services.  Es gibt keine Gebühr für den Dienst des Prozesses im Rahmen der Interamerikanischen Konvention über Rechtshilfeersuchen.  ABC Legal ist verpflichtet, diesen Service kostenlos auszuführen.

ABC Gesetzlich, die im Auftrag des US Central Authority ist die einzige anerkannte Methode zur Prozess-Service unter diesen Verträgen und Konventionen.  Unter dieser 5-Jahres-Vertrag, so ABC Gesetzlich alle Zölle der Vereinigten Staaten Zentrale Behörde in Bezug auf Prozess-Service durchzuführen.  ABC ist die einzige offizielle Zertifikat in Einklang zu halten mit förmliche Zustellung nach dem Haager Übereinkommen Dienst.

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Dienen Prozess mit ABC Gesetzlich.

Contact PFI About PFI Frequently Asked Questions
Hague Service Convention Inter-American Convention Letters Rogatory Other Services
FORMS
MAKE PAYMENT
CONTACT
 

USDOJ Awards ABC Legal the contract for service of process under the Hague and Inter-American Service Conventions.  The contract is effective January 30th, 2015, under contract # DJJ09-C-1799.  ABC Legal shall manage all formal service of process for the U.S. on judicial documents under the following treaties and conventions: Hague Service Convention & the Inter-American Convention on Letters Rogatory.
 
There is a $95 USD fee to serve process under the Hague Service Convention within the USA and its Territories.  The fee is payable to ABC Legal Services.  There is no fee for service of process under the Inter-American Convention on Letters Rogatory.  ABC Legal is obligated to perform this service free of charge.
 
ABC Legal, acting on behalf of the U.S. Central Authority is the only recognized method of process service under these treaties and conventions.  Under this 5-year contract, ABC Legal shall perform all duties of the United States Central Authority with respect to process service.  ABC shall hold the only official certificate in conformity with formal service under the Hague Service Convention.
 
Learn more about serving process with ABC Legal.